Board of Directors

The Lantern Pharma Board of Directors collectively hold a wide range of life science and biotech pharmaceutical experiences. These experiences range from founding successful life science companies, to in-depth biochemistry studies, to the creation of Mucinex, to doctoral degrees at high-caliber universities. Together, they are leading Lantern Pharma to the forefront of oncology therapy development. You can find detailed bios on our Team page.

  • Panna Sharma, Chief Executive Officer, President and Director
  • Jeff Keyser, JD, MPH, PhD, Chairman
  • David Silberstein, PhD, Director
  • Vijay Chandru, Ph.D., Director
  • Leslie W. Kreis, Jr., Director
  • Franklyn Prendergast, M.D., Ph.D., Director